Spice Up Your Life

Ceritera Kita…

Yeah..holiday!

School holidays will coming soon.. Happy? Yeah.. I will go back home, spending my sweet, memorable time with my family and of course, I’m hoping to meet him too..
Got lots of wedding invitations from my friends,but it seems like there will be 2 or 3 invitations per weekend… Have to think first which wedding I would like to attend.

My partner and I will go for our practicum at S.K Sg Kantan, Kajang starting 22 June to 18 Sept 2009. What do I expect? I just hope that I can give full commitment in whatever task that will be assigned to me. I just hope that I will maintain a good relationship with the HM, my supervisor and also the mentor at school. The marks come from them..it is important to make them satisfied with my work.

Life as a real teacher will start very soon……

May 26, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

